Join the Crew

We’d love to add you to our crew! To apply for a position to help us plan, send an email to with your name, contact information, and a brief paragraph describing your areas of interest.

Music City Tech Leadership

 Deanna Vickers

Executive Director

Mary and Gaines Kergosien

Executive Advisors

Justina Vickers


Jesse Phelps

Content Director

Casey Evans

Hospitality Director

Shawn Evans

Production Director

Justin Hoover & JR Simon

Sponsorship Directors

Tommy Norman

Music City Agile Promoter

David Neal

Music City Code Promoter

Kevin Kline

Music City Data Promoter

Jessica Katz

Finance Director

Austin Kurtis

Marketing Director

Jenna Solis

Social Media Director

Dave Harned & Michael Conrad

Technical Directors


All Crew Members

Mary Kergosien
President, Board Member, Social Media Director

Gaines Kergosien
Executive Director, Organizer, Board Member

Deanna Vickers
Board Member

Caleb Scholze
Sponsorship Director

Dani Heileman
Marketing Director

Jesse Phelps
Content Director

Jessica Katz
Volunteer Director

Shawn Evans
Production Director

James Lemmons
Technology Director